021 238 0553

Sunday, 12 June, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Sold out

Available Places(0)

Sunday, 3 July, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(9)

Wednesday, 27 July, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(4)

Sunday, 14 August, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Sunday, 4 September, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Wednesday, 28 September, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(6)

Sunday, 9 October, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Sunday, 6 November, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Sunday, 4 December, 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Saturday, 14 January, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Wednesday, 25 January, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(6)

Sunday, 19 February, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Saturday, 4 March, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Sunday, 26 March, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Saturday, 15 April, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Sunday, 7 May, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Wednesday, 24 May, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(6)

Sunday, 11 June, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Saturday, 1 July, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Sunday, 6 August, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Saturday, 2 September, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Saturday, 30 September, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Sunday, 8 October, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Saturday, 11 November, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)

Sunday, 3 December, 2023

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

NELSON

Presented by Jason & Kevin

Free

Limited places

Available Places(10)